Here is the list of winners and runners up for 2021

Female winners:
1st – Jeisselle Lopez, related to Rodolfo Lopez Branch 1071
2nd – Ariana Boloand, related to Terrence Boloand Branch 1071

Female Runners up:
1st – Sabrina Falter, related to Gabrielle Falter Branch 1071
2nd – Kassidy Jefferson, related to Kathy Jefferson Branch 1071

Male winners:
1st – Joseph Leiner, related to Lisa Leiner Branch 1690
2nd – Nicholas Mills, related to Thomas Mills Branch 1071

Male Runners up:
1st – Matthew Reynolds, related to Juliet Whilby Branch 1071
2nd – Alec Woods, related to Brenna Young Branch 4559