FSALC Mission Statement To accomplish the goals of the National NALC, as set  forth in the National Constitution and to enforce the State Bylaws. Make the internal workings of the FSALC’s Transparent and Accountable to the membership. Through Education and Training, make the State first in the nation Legislatively, and in all other aspects of UNIONISM. Together the membership will prevail…The Struggle Continues.


Region 9 Rap Session Timetable

Click here for information on the 2019 Region 9 Rap Session


Congrats to Branch 4716 for winning MDA award!





No photo description available.

The Letter Carriers Food Drive total for Florida is in for 2019.

Florida Letter Carriers have set a new record of food collected in one day on May 11th 2019.

11,502,577, That’s 11 million 502 Thousand 5 hundred 77 pounds, delivered to all local food banks. Great job everyone!


Click  here   for happenings around the state


Special Thanks to Joanne Wright….. from a member…

“I would like to thank Joanne Wright for assisting me on my OWCP nightmare i am having. The little time I spoke to her on the phone has given me an open window to pursue thank you. God Bless ”  

Union is Strength …… must watch video ~